Artboard 1.png

CTC One Community Day 2022 - Live
FREE Online Event
6th April 2022 - 13:30 BST  |  14:30 CET  |  08:30 EST

As our industry emerges from the pandemic, CTC is delighted to round out its

Covid Response Programme with a second One Community Day in association with the

UK Cinema Association.

On April 6th, CTC is hosting a completely FREE one-day LIVE online event aimed at bringing together the cinema industry for  four hours of LIVE presentations and panel discussions focused on technology streamed directly from the UKCA Conference in London. 

 

With a range of keynote talks, interviews and presentations delivered by an outstanding group of presenters, CTC will be covering issues ranging from Cyber Security, Event Cinema Presentation Quality, Engaging Audiences with Technology and the upcoming 3D Revival.  Of course, we'll be finishing the day with a special "In The Pub with Mike Bradbury" featuring the entire podcast team.

Agenda:

  BST  |   CET   |   EST

13:30  |  14:30  |  08:30  -  Welcome

13:35  |  14:35  |  08:35  -  The Importance of Cyber Security

14:10  |  15:10  |  09:10  -  Engaging Audiences with Cinema Technology

14:30  |  15:30  |  09:30  -  Presentation Excellence in Event Cinema 

15:05  |  16:05  |  10:05  -  Intermission

15:35  |  16:35  |  10:35  -  Preparing for the 3D Revival

15:55  |  16:55  |  10:55  -  In The Pub With Mike Bradbury Special

16:45  |  17:45  |  11:45  -  Close

In Association With:

ukcalogo.jpg
No upcoming events at the moment

With continued thanks to CTC's sponsors:

sponsorlogos2022.JPG
ctc_logo_outline_white_text_small.png