CTC One Community Day

FREE Online Event

26th November 2020 - 1200 GMT  |  1300 CET  |  0700 EDT

As the cinema industry continues to deal with the consequences of Coronavirus, we find ourselves unable to be together, to learn and to share our knowledge.

As part of Cinema Technology Community's Covid Response Programme, on November 26th, CTC is hosting a completely FREE one-day online event aimed at bringing together the cinema industry for more than four hours of original programming focused on technology. 

 

With a range of keynote talks, interviews and presentations delivered by an outstanding group of presenters, CTC will be covering issues ranging from Immersive Audio, Series 1 and 2 Projection Uplifts and Interactive and Immersive Technologies as well as shining a light on the issue of Diversity in the industry as a follow-up to CTCs 2019 Women in Cinema interview series.  We'll also be finishing the day with a special "In The Pub with Mike Bradbury" and we'll unveil our annual award winners for 2020.

Throughout the day we'll be raising money for two amazing charities in Variety and Medicinema, so please join us for a free day on learning and networking as we bring the global community together.

37 DAYS TO THE EVENT
One Community Day
When
Nov 26, 12:00 PM GMT
Where
Online

© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Cinema Technology Community C.I.C.