top of page
  • Writer's pictureCTC

CTC Awards Recipients 2017

At the recent CTC Awards Night held in London, the recipients of the 2017 awards were announced. Congratulations to our awards winners who are all recognised for their significant contribution to improving the movie-going experience.

Technology of the Year - Dolby Cinema

Screen of the Year - Everyman Muswell Hill

Team of the Year - BFI IMAX

Outstanding Achievement Award - Max Bell, Bell Theatre Services

Lifetime Achievement Award - Ioan Allen, Dolby Laboratories

61 views0 comments


bottom of page