top of page
  • Writer's pictureCTC

CTC Appoints Further Governors

CTC is delighted to announce the appointment of three further professionals to its Board of Governors. Following the appointment of Sandie Caffelle and Sarah Lewthwaite in February, CTC welcomes Danny Jeremiah (Arts Alliance Media), James MacFarlane (20th Century Fox) and Patrick von Sychowski (Celluloid Junkie) to the team.

35 views0 comments
bottom of page